Follow        Me! --->

Book #2 of Series


*** COMEDY ***

Teach Empowerment...  Live Empowered. 

                                                   ~ Sharron Renée Rhodes

Three friends embark on a dark mystery of an ancient tale when they stumbled across an old ancient key. They have to solve Dark Magic to find the object they need to protect, which lies within a hidden lock. In order to keep all children from pain and suffering, they will have to fight off many who lust for the power that this object is said to hold. When evil is lurking in every corner, who can you trust?

   Book #1 of Series

1,2,3,4,5... 1

Enjoy your journey through my mind as you read these six short, hilarious and exciting stories. But remember to keep an open mind... because anything's possible.

Bravery, Courage, Friendship and Love have never meant more to these girls than now.

Starlit, Ivy, River and Autumn thought that their nightmares were over… but the worst was yet to come. Death, anger, fear, lies and a horrible plague overcomes their bond as evil triumphs. If they don’t find the truth from deep within, this battle will be impossible to win.